row-of-imperials-small picture

2005 Carlisle All Chrysler Nationals

Imperial Home Page -> Events -> 2005 Carlisle All Chrysler Nationals

Congratulations to the following Imperial owners who won prizes:

First Place 1960  Imperial LeBaron Jim Byers
Second Place 1967 Imperial Crown Edward Tiede
Third Place 1967 Imperial Ron & Karen Popolizio
Celebrity Pick 1959 Imperial Crown Charles Tynes

The complete list of winners for this year's show can be seen at the Cars at Carlisle website.  Imperial was class G14 at this year's show.

Thanks to Anthony Lacaria for the pictures shown below.

This page was last updated on November 04, 2005. Send us your feedback, and come join the Imperial Mailing List - Online Car Club